Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Is this genuine?

  1. #1
    David Layne's Avatar
    David Layne is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    1,267
    Country: United States

    DefaultIs this genuine?

    BestForumTeam
    Banned


    Join Date: Feb 2010
    Location: US
    Posts: 0
    Important message from the forum administration!

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Dear, Adrian Roberts;51highland;Ron Goldstein;CTNana;David Layne!

    A virus alert was noticed on your computer.
    We highly recommend you to check your computer and perform online virus check at our site immediately: http://security-tool2010.net/Adrian Roberts;51highland;Ron Goldstein;CTNana;David Layne
    ----------------------------------------------------
    Forum Administration ww2chat.com.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Just Behind You
    Posts
    2,666
    Country: United Kingdom

    Default

    No David it isn't real. Please delete all of these PM's and emails you receive purporting to be from Admin telling you you have some kind of problem on your computer. DO NOT click any links. its an ongoing issue on thousands of forums around the world.

  3. #3
    David Layne's Avatar
    David Layne is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    1,267
    Country: United States

    Default

    Thanks, quite a relief.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-30-2009, 07:27 AM
  2. Are these Pathfinder Wings genuine?
    By David Layne in forum Barracks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 04:33 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •