Good luck Highlander
United Kingdom Found this site when I was doing a search for something else. Anybody here know it "Flames Of War". I was a bit annoyed to see them using pictures from my website, one of which I own and the other used with permission of a veteran.
Have e-mailed them but not expecting a reply.
Appreciate if anyone knows them. Pictures labelled Cameron Highlander and Highlander pose by carriers on this page here http://www.flamesofwar.com/Default.a...=53&art_id=439
many thanks
Last edited by 51highland; 10-21-2007 at 03:23 PM. Reason: website addy
United Kingdom Good luck Highlander
United Kingdom Highlander,
I don't know the site, but I can empithise with you as it happened to me. I wouldn't have minded if I had received a courtesy email first asking for permission. In my case it was my own photo and not a big problem for me but I would have been disapointed if the photo was not my own and had been used without permission.
I hope the webmaster of that particular site will have the courtesy to reply to your mail.
Regards
Hugh
Bookmarks